Phone: +7 (7172) 489-074


29.08.2019 Nazarbayev Prize for Nuclear Weapon Free World and Global Security Awarding Ceremony

Late Yukiya Amano, the Director General of the International Atomic Energy Agency (IAEA), and Lassina Zerbo, the Executive Secretary of the Comprehensive Nuclear-Test-Ban Treaty Organization, are the laureates of the Nazarbayev Prize in 2019.