Phone: +7 (7172) 489-074

Email: foto1@inform.kz

03.04.2019 Moscow, 2019: Kassym-Jomart Tokayev's visit to the capital of Russia
2692

At the invitation of his Russian counterpart Vladimir Putin, President of Kazakhstan Kassym-Jomart Tokayev is making an official visit to the Russian Federation on 3-4 April 2019.
The heads of state thoroughly discussed key issues of bilateral relations, cooperation within the Eurasian Economic Union (EAEU), as well as current regional and international problems of common interest.
The presidents of Kazakhstan and Russia reaffirm their intention to ensure the effective implementation of the agreements reached for the further intensification of the allied and strategic partnership between the two states, promotion of sustainable development of them and enhance their standing in the international arena.

The heads of state underlined that the fruitful negotiations held and the bilateral documents signed during the visit will facilitate the ongoing development of traditionally friendly, equal relations between the Republic of Kazakhstan and the Russian Federation, as well as fraternal and good-neighborly ties between the peoples of both countries.

 
Photo:akorda.kz

Телефон: +7 (7172) 489-074

Эл. почта: foto1@inform.kz

03.04.2019 Москва, 2019 год: Визит Касым-Жомарта Токаева в столицу РФ
1327

По приглашению Президента Российской Федерации В.В.Путина Президент Республики Казахстан К.К.Токаев 3-4 апреля 2019 г. посетил Российскую Федерацию с официальным визитом.
В ходе переговоров, прошедших в открытой, дружественной и конструктивной атмосфере, главы государств обстоятельно обсудили ключевые вопросы двусторонних отношений, сотрудничества в рамках Евразийского экономического союза (ЕАЭС), а также актуальные региональные и международные проблемы, представляющие взаимный интерес.
Президенты Казахстана и России подтверждают намерение обеспечить эффективную реализацию достигнутых договоренностей в целях дальнейшего углубления союзнического и стратегического партнерства между двумя государствами, содействия их устойчивому развитию и повышению их авторитета на международной арене.

Главы государств подчеркнули, что состоявшиеся плодотворные переговоры и подписанные в ходе визита двусторонние документы будут способствовать поступательному развитию традиционно дружественных, равноправных отношений между Республикой Казахстан и Российской Федерацией, а также братских и добрососедских связей между народами обеих стран.
Фото: akorda.kz