Phone: +7 (7172) 489-074

Email: foto1@inform.kz

15.04.2019 Kazakhstan and Uzbekistan: In the spirit of friendship, mutual respect and trust
666

President of Kazakhstan Kassym-Jomart Tokayev paid a state visit to Uzbekistan on April 14-15, 2019 on the invitation of his Uzbek counterpart Shavkat Mirziyoyev.
During the negotiations in Tashkent, the Heads of State discussed the problems of Kazakh-Uzbek cooperation as well as topical issues of regional and international agenda.
The President of Uzbekistan sincerely congratulated Kassym-Jomart Tokayev on assuming the office of the President of Kazakhstan and noted his huge experience as a statesman and worldwide known politician who contributed to modern development of Kazakhstan and its multilateral ties with foreign countries.
The Heads of State stated their intent to contribute to further development of cooperation in defense, defense and technical cooperation, space research and developments. 

Noting cultural, historical and spiritual commonality of the nations of Kazakhstan and Uzbekistan confirmed adherence to further intensification of cooperation in science, education, culture, tourism, sport, etc. 

Kazakh President Kassym-Jomart Tokayev expressed gratitude to President of Uzbekistan Shavkat Mirziyoyev and the people of Uzbekistan for warm reception and hospitality and invited the Uzbek President to visit Kazakhstan.

Телефон: +7 (7172) 489-074

Эл. почта: foto1@inform.kz

15.04.2019 Казахстан и Узбекистан: В духе дружбы, взаимоуважения, доверия
305

По приглашению Президента Республики Узбекистан Шавката Мирзиёева 14-15 апреля 2019 года состоялся Государственный визит Президента Республики Казахстан Касым-Жомарта Токаева в Узбекистан.
В ходе переговоров на высшем уровне главы государств обсудили актуальные вопросы казахстанско-узбекского сотрудничества, региональной и международной повестки дня.
Президент Республики Узбекистан тепло и искренне поздравил Касым-Жомарта Токаева с вступлением в должность Президента Республики Казахстан и отметил его огромный опыт как государственного деятеля и политика международного масштаба, внесшего достойный вклад в современное развитие Казахстана и его многосторонних связей с зарубежными государствами.
В ходе переговоров президенты в традиционном духе дружбы, взаимоуважения, доверия и открытости обсудили ключевые вопросы двусторонних отношений, актуальные региональные и международные проблемы, представляющие взаимный интерес, а также рассмотрели перспективы дальнейшего углубления широкоформатного сотрудничества между двумя странами.
Главы Республики Казахстан и Республики Узбекистан подчеркнули важность своевременной и качественной реализации подписанных двусторонних и многосторонних договоров, а также дальнейшего расширения договорно-правовой базы между двумя государствами.
Президент Республики Казахстан Касым-Жомарт Токаев выразил благодарность Президенту Республики Узбекистан Шавкату Мирзиёеву, всему узбекскому народу за теплый прием и гостеприимство и пригласил Главу Узбекистана посетить Казахстан с визитом в удобное для него время. Сроки визита будут согласованы по дипломатическим каналам.

Фото: Мухтор Холдорбеков